Loading Events
This event has passed.

Join members of the Washington Interreligious Staff Community (WISC) for a webinar about growing food insecurity in the wake of the COVID-19 crisis. On the webinar, experts from MAZON: A Jewish Response to Hunger, Bread for the World, and the Center on Budget and Policy Priorities will provide federal policy updates, outline priorities for the next congressional COVID-19 response bill, discuss various state waivers, and answer questions from participants around the country. Please spread the word to your networks:

Thursday, April 23rd, 2020
1pm ET / 12pm CT / 10am PT
Call-in information will be shared upon RSVP