Office Phone: (206) 625-9790
General Information: fan@fanwa.org
Paul Benz, Co-Director: x13; benz@fanwa.org; cell: (206) 390-4133
Elise DeGooyer, Co-Director: x12; degooyer@fanwa.org
Erin Parks, Administration & Development Coordinator: x10; parks@fanwa.org
Velma Veloria, Organizer and Policy Advocate: rosete80@gmail.com
Chasity Jones, Organizer: x16; jones@fanwa.org
David Choi, Organizer: x14; choi@fanwa.org
Joshua Sullivan, Organizer: x14; sullivan@fanwa.org
Christine Hanson, Eastern Washington Organizer: (509) 679-7430; hanson@fanwa.org

Mailing and physical address:
3720 Airport Way S.
Seattle, WA 98134

We are located one block south of Spokane Street on Airport Way. We are on the east side of Airport Way and share a building with SEIU Local 6. Feel free to use any parking spot, including those labeled “SEIU 6.” If you have trouble finding us, call (206) 625-9790 for assistance.
fan-map

 

Mail also received at:
P.O. Box 80663
Seattle, WA 98108